Weather in Lees Summit (Updated 10 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    53.8 °F

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.11 AM

    Sunset

    7.06 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lees Summit

      • 27 Sep, Tue 79 / 57 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 69 / 51 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 72 / 51 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 74 / 53 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 75 / 55 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 76 / 59 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 78 / 61 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 79 / 63 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 76 / 59 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments