Weather in Lees Summit (Updated 6 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    34.9 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : From the SSE at 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.22 AM

    Sunset

    4.55 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    30 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lees Summit

      • 5 Dec, Mon 55 / 33 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 43 / 30 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 32 / 14 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 22 / 11 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 29 / 24 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 40 / 36 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 39 / 30 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 40 / 31 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 34 / 24 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed

    Comments